Search
Thursday, February 9, 2017

Voting is under way in the Waterside by-election in north Norfolk.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Friday, November 11, 2016

Liberal Democrat leader launches bid to oust Conservative councillor Tom FitzPatrick.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Thursday, October 13, 2016

The ‘chaos’ around Brexit has been blamed for Colman’s Mustard not being available to buy at Tesco.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

North Norfolk MP Norman Lamb will be contesting the seat at the next General Election.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Monday, June 13, 2016

A former Government minister is calling for a change in the law to prohibit tasers being used on mental health patients.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Suffolk’s Lord Somerleyton is hoping to return his family to the House of Lords in a by-election with seven candidates and just three voters.

Read more
Tony Blair
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

A government minister will today face tough questions over the governance and accountability of the Broads.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Cash-strapped Norfolk County Council could turn property developer to help build nearly 180 homes on three patches of land in the county.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Saturday, May 9, 2015

A round-up of all the district election results across Norfolk

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Friday, May 8, 2015

Find out below what’s been happening in your constituency.

Read more
Tony Blair
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

A first-time voter extracted a promise to resign from all but one of North Norfolk’s would-be MPs tonight.

Read more
Liberal Democrat
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

With political tensions near boiling point on the east coast, UKIP’s deputy leader brought the national campaign trail to Gorleston-on-Sea.

Read more
Nigel Farage
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Norfolk general election candidates traded blows over the future of the NHS last night as the region’s mental health crisis and the need for agency nurses took centre stage.

Read more
Liberal Democrat

Digital edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter
Kent Life Food & Drink awards 2016. Open for entries.

Most read

Local business directory

Kent's trusted business finder